Metropolis: 6/28/14

Jun 30, 2014
Originally published on January 6, 2015 1:13 pm

This Week's Tracklist

  • Banks, "Drowning (Lido Remix)" (Harvest)
  • Basement Jaxx, "Never Say Never" (Pias America)
  • James Curd & Luke Million feat. Nah Man, "Say The Words To You" (Mr. Kim)
  • Oliver $ And Jimi Jules, "Pushing On" (Ultra)
  • Oliver Heldens, "Gecko (Overdrive) (Jack Beats Mix)" (Rner Bros)
  • Shiba San, "Okay" (Dirtybird)
  • Henry Krinkle, "Stay (Justin Martin Mix)" (Ultra)
  • Bea, "Safe Ground"
  • Chet Faker, "1998 (Nteibint Remix)" (Downtown)
  • Kauf, "Relocate (Psychemagik Remix)" (Cutters)
  • Grimes, "Go" (4AD)
  • SBTRKT, "Temporary View" (XL Recordings)
  • Jamie XX, "All Under One Roof Raving" (Young Turks)
  • Wild Beasts, "A Simple Beautiful Truth (Lone Remix)" (Domino)
  • Daniel Avery, "Knowing We'll Be Here (Kink Remix)" (Phantasy)
  • Porter Robinson, "Lionhearted" (Astralwerks)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Sundream (Casino Gold Remix)" (Sweat It Out!)
  • Penguin Prison, "All Night Long" (Soundcloud)
  • Booka Shade, "Love Drug feat. Fritz Helder (Bookao's Red Light Remix)" (Blaufield Music)
  • Robyn & Royksopp, "Do It Again (Moullinex Remix)" (Wall Of Sound)
  • Bassnectar, "You & Me (feat. W. Darling)" (Ingrooves)
  • Underworld, "Rez (Bassnectar Remix)" (Om)
  • Zola Jesus, "Dangerous Days" (Mute)
  • Digitalism, "Wolves (feat. Youngblood Hawke) (RAC Remix)" (Pias)
  • Deadmau5, "Pets" (Astralwerks)
Copyright 2015 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit