Laurie Siebert http://wdiy.org en Laurie Siebert discusses financial advisors on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/laurie-siebert-discusses-financial-advisors-your-financial-choices <p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Fri, 30 May 2014 16:58:58 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40988 at http://wdiy.org Laurie Siebert discusses financial advisors on Your Financial Choices Investment Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/investment-planning-every-stage-your-life-your-financial-choices <p>Host Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, &nbsp;AEP® and her guest, Timothy Roof, CFP®, discuss "Investment planning for every stage of your life." They also take listeners' questions live on-air. (Original air-date 5/21/2014)</p> Thu, 22 May 2014 15:20:37 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40466 at http://wdiy.org Investment Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices Estate Planning for Every Stage of Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/estate-planning-every-stage-life-your-financial-choices <p><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: 'Arial','sans-serif';">Host Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP®, and her guest, Attorney Judith Harris from Norris, McLaughlin and Marcus, discuss estate planning for every stage of life. They also take listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date 5/14/2014)</span></p> Thu, 15 May 2014 17:55:14 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40094 at http://wdiy.org Estate Planning for Every Stage of Life on Your Financial Choices Retirement Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/retirement-planning-every-stage-your-life-your-financial-choices <p>Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP® discusses retirement planning for every stage of your life. Laurie also takes listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date 5/7/2014)</p> Thu, 08 May 2014 16:26:23 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 39741 at http://wdiy.org Retirement Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices Planning for an Incapacitating Injury or Event on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/planning-incapacitating-injury-or-event-your-financial-choices <p>Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP<span>®</span> discusses financial planning to protect yourself and your family in the case of an incapacitating injury or event. Laurie also takes listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date April 28, 2014)</p> Fri, 02 May 2014 14:45:49 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 39274 at http://wdiy.org Planning for an Incapacitating Injury or Event on Your Financial Choices Controlling Your Cash Flow on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/controlling-your-cash-flow-your-financial-choices <p style="margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt;">&nbsp;</p><p><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial,sans-serif;">Host Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP, AEP, discusses options for budgeting and controlling your cash flow. Laurie takes your questions live on the air at 610-758-8810 from 6 - 7pm. (Original air-date April 16, 2014).<o:p></o:p></span></p><p style="margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt;"><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial,sans-serif;">&nbsp;<o:p></o:p></span></p> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:00:22 +0000 Wagner Previato 38458 at http://wdiy.org Controlling Your Cash Flow on Your Financial Choices Wrapping Up Your Tax Returns on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/wrapping-your-tax-returns-your-financial-choices <p style="margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt;"><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial,sans-serif;">Host Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP, AEP, </span><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial,sans-serif;">discusses wrapping up your tax returns in time for the deadlines that apply to your situation. (Original air-date April 9, 2014).<o:p></o:p></span></p> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:35:35 +0000 Wagner Previato 38376 at http://wdiy.org Wrapping Up Your Tax Returns on Your Financial Choices Insurance Coverage Tips on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/insurance-coverage-tips-your-financial-choices <p>Join host Laurie Siebert and her guest Eileen Budd from the Budd Insurance Agency as they discuss risk management and tips for property and casualty insurance. Laurie will also take listener's questions live on-Air. Or questions may be submitted early through <a href="http://r20.rs6.net/tn.jsp?e=001q70B3Mmj7oq_Ta1CEVYu7dTfJtAhuTwOZNh2cnLklnpXjBSHpPndt7EOyLpIZych_m1QMOk7RZDaWY6rNTyV35GN86atdEdxoQwEh3rBs8zpaUyqa8fqAEMRuUrlMxkD" shape="rect" target="_blank">www.yourfinancialchoices.com</a>&nbsp;by clicking Contact Laurie. (Original air-date, April 2, 2014).&nbsp;</p><p></p> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:15:25 +0000 Wagner Previato 37582 at http://wdiy.org Insurance Coverage Tips on Your Financial Choices Real Estate Considerations on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/real-estate-considerations-your-financial-choices <p style="margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt;"><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial,sans-serif;">This week on Your Financial Choices, guest host Rod Young, CPA/PFS, CFP® discusses considerations in real estate -- homeowners, renters, and landlords.&nbsp; Rod will also take listener's questions live on-air, or, questions may be submitted early through <span style="color: windowtext;"><a avglschecked="1" href="http://r20.rs6.net/tn.jsp?e=001vXHtqj6ci2NcHLJ6RR7AfW9vQWvJDtpdHxgbCpLTSnvRkcB6HVabG0Zd3Px1YAkUFiAntQe4IxNGTdCoM4vt5Yfpehc3Y04H2lzYbbfjHeaA8vtk-cUSat87tgY2U-za" shape="rect" target="_bla Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:40:07 +0000 Wagner Previato 37196 at http://wdiy.org Real Estate Considerations on Your Financial Choices Putting your tax return to work on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/putting-your-tax-return-work-your-financial-choices <p></p><p></p><p></p> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:57:34 +0000 Wagner Previato 36832 at http://wdiy.org Putting your tax return to work on Your Financial Choices