Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org en Independence Day on Your Financial Choices: Getting Out of Debt http://wdiy.org/post/independence-day-your-financial-choices-getting-out-debt <p><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">Host Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP®, discusses a different kind of Independence Day: getting out of debt and building a cash management program. Laurie also takes listener questions live on the air.</span></p><p><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">(Original air-date 7/2/2014)</span></p> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:13:03 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 43106 at http://wdiy.org Independence Day on Your Financial Choices: Getting Out of Debt Going into Business for Yourself on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/going-business-yourself-your-financial-choices <p><span style="font-size: 10pt;">H</span><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">ost Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP®, discusses going into business for yourself and takes listener questions live on the air.</span></p><p><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">(Original air-date 6/25/2014)</span></p> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:50:12 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 42688 at http://wdiy.org Going into Business for Yourself on Your Financial Choices Attorney Kirby Upright on Your Finacial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/attorney-kirby-upright-your-finacial-choices <p><span style="font-size: 10pt;">H</span><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">ost Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP® welcomes guest Attorney Kirby Upright from Bethlehem law firm <span class="st">King, Spry, Herman, Freund &amp; Faul </span>for an update on PA laws regarding same-sex marriage after the Whitewood decision. They also discuss estate planning issues and take listener questions live on-air</span>.</p><p>(Original air-date 6/18/2014)</p> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:12:14 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 42252 at http://wdiy.org Attorney Kirby Upright on Your Finacial Choices Reyna Gobel Talks Graduation Debt on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/reyna-gobel-talks-graduation-debt-your-financial-choices <p></p><p></p> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:33:54 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 41837 at http://wdiy.org Reyna Gobel Talks Graduation Debt on Your Financial Choices Laurie Siebert answers listener questions on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/laurie-siebert-answers-listener-questions-your-financial-choices <p><span style="font-size: 10pt;">Host </span><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-size: 10pt;">Laurie A. Sat, 07 Jun 2014 19:13:11 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 41555 at http://wdiy.org Laurie Siebert answers listener questions on Your Financial Choices Laurie Siebert discusses financial advisors on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/laurie-siebert-discusses-financial-advisors-your-financial-choices <p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Fri, 30 May 2014 16:58:58 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40988 at http://wdiy.org Laurie Siebert discusses financial advisors on Your Financial Choices Investment Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/investment-planning-every-stage-your-life-your-financial-choices <p>Host Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, &nbsp;AEP® and her guest, Timothy Roof, CFP®, discuss "Investment planning for every stage of your life." They also take listeners' questions live on-air. (Original air-date 5/21/2014)</p> Thu, 22 May 2014 15:20:37 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40466 at http://wdiy.org Investment Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices Estate Planning for Every Stage of Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/estate-planning-every-stage-life-your-financial-choices <p><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: 'Arial','sans-serif';">Host Laurie A. Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP®, and her guest, Attorney Judith Harris from Norris, McLaughlin and Marcus, discuss estate planning for every stage of life. They also take listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date 5/14/2014)</span></p> Thu, 15 May 2014 17:55:14 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 40094 at http://wdiy.org Estate Planning for Every Stage of Life on Your Financial Choices Retirement Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/retirement-planning-every-stage-your-life-your-financial-choices <p>Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP® discusses retirement planning for every stage of your life. Laurie also takes listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date 5/7/2014)</p> Thu, 08 May 2014 16:26:23 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 39741 at http://wdiy.org Retirement Planning for Every Stage of Your Life on Your Financial Choices Planning for an Incapacitating Injury or Event on Your Financial Choices http://wdiy.org/post/planning-incapacitating-injury-or-event-your-financial-choices <p>Laurie Siebert, CPA, CFP®, AEP<span>®</span> discusses financial planning to protect yourself and your family in the case of an incapacitating injury or event. Laurie also takes listener questions live on the air. (Original air-date April 28, 2014)</p> Fri, 02 May 2014 14:45:49 +0000 Shamus McGroggan 39274 at http://wdiy.org Planning for an Incapacitating Injury or Event on Your Financial Choices