Neil Hever http://wdiy.org en Caryl Churchill's "Mad Forest," pt 1 http://wdiy.org/post/caryl-churchills-mad-forest-pt-1 <p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with <span class="st">Director Beth Schachter</span> about her production of Caryl Churchill's "Mad Forest," on stage in the Baker Theatre, Trexler Pavilion for Theatre and Dance, at Muhlenberg College from April 24-26.</p> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:52:30 +0000 Neil Hever 38834 at http://wdiy.org Caryl Churchill's "Mad Forest," pt 1 Veit Stratmann: The Muhlenberg Floor http://wdiy.org/post/veit-stratmann-muhlenberg-floor <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with artist and teacher Veit Stratmann about his latest exhibition at Muhlenberg College's Martin Art Gallery, <em>The Muhlenberg Floor</em>, on display until April 12, 2014.</p> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:42:08 +0000 Neil Hever 37233 at http://wdiy.org Veit Stratmann: The Muhlenberg Floor Paul Deery: Coloring Bach and the Goldberg Variations http://wdiy.org/post/paul-deery-coloring-bach-and-goldberg-variations <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with artist Paul Deery about his exhibition at Connexions Gallery.&nbsp; The show will run until April 13th.</p> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:32:38 +0000 Neil Hever 37167 at http://wdiy.org Paul Deery: Coloring Bach and the Goldberg Variations Doug Elkins: "Hapless Bizarre" http://wdiy.org/post/doug-elkins-hapless-bizarre <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with Williams Center for the Arts director, Ellis Finger, about Doug Elkins' dance event <em>Hapless Bizarre</em>, being performed on the Williams Center Stage Wednesday, March 12.</p> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:26:56 +0000 Neil Hever 36426 at http://wdiy.org Doug Elkins: "Hapless Bizarre" Rebecca Reeves: The Collector, The Protector, The Keeper http://wdiy.org/post/rebecca-reeves-collector-protector-keeper <p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with artist Rebecca Reeves about her exhibition "The Collector, The Protector, The Keeper."</p> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 17:48:32 +0000 Neil Hever 36099 at http://wdiy.org Rebecca Reeves: The Collector, The Protector, The Keeper Molière’s "The Learned Ladies," pt 2 http://wdiy.org/post/moli-re-s-learned-ladies-pt-2 <p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with director James Peck about Muhlenberg College's production of Molière’s "The Learned Ladies."&nbsp; Running February 20-23, performances will be held in the Dorothy Hess Baker Theatre, in the Trexler Pavilion for Theatre &amp; Dance at Muhlenberg College.</p> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:58:54 +0000 Neil Hever 35420 at http://wdiy.org Molière’s "The Learned Ladies," pt 2 Molière’s "The Learned Ladies," pt 1 http://wdiy.org/post/moli-re-s-learned-ladies-pt-1 <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with director James Peck about Muhlenberg College's production of Molière’s "The Learned Ladies."&nbsp; Running February 20-23, performances will be held in the Dorothy Hess Baker Theatre, in the Trexler Pavilion for Theatre &amp; Dance at Muhlenberg College.</p> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:50:01 +0000 Neil Hever 35419 at http://wdiy.org Molière’s "The Learned Ladies," pt 1 David Roussève's Stardust http://wdiy.org/post/david-rouss-ves-stardust <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with Williams Center for the Arts director, Ellis Finger, about award winning director-choreographer David Roussève’s newest work, <em>Stardust</em>.&nbsp; Roussève and his dance company will be performing at the Williams Center for the Arts on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 from 8:00pm to 10:00pm</p> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 19:35:35 +0000 Neil Hever 34494 at http://wdiy.org David Roussève's Stardust Pair of Duo Performances http://wdiy.org/post/pair-duo-performances <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with Ellis Finger, director of the Williams Center for the Arts on the Lafayette College campus, about a pair of duo performances, the Newman &amp; Oltman Guitar Duo performing Sunday, February 2, and duoJalal performing Tuesday, February 4.</p> Wed, 29 Jan 2014 19:43:36 +0000 Neil Hever 34236 at http://wdiy.org Pair of Duo Performances Jett Ulaner Sarachek's Explorations http://wdiy.org/post/jett-ulaner-saracheks-explorations <p></p><p>Host Kenn Michael speaks with photographer Jett Ulaner Sarachek about her new exhibition, "Explorations,"&nbsp; on display at the Banana Factory from January 18 - March 16.</p> Wed, 29 Jan 2014 05:09:11 +0000 Neil Hever 34197 at http://wdiy.org Jett Ulaner Sarachek's Explorations